Scroll to top
© 2020, Axio Consulting
en fr

About us

a

Axio

Based in Martigny, in the heart of the Swiss Alps, Axio is specialised in project development and consulting services.

01.

Innovation

Thinking out of the box is part of our philosophy as a whole. Our team regularly challenges itself in order to come up with pragmatic yet innovative solutions.

02.

Excellence

Our team, as professional as it is competent, places quality at the centre of its attention at every step of the way in the realisation of different mandates.

03.

Client guidance

Our client’s expectations are at the heart of our priorities. We commit to providing personalised solutions.

Services

At your service

More than a team,
a network
of competencies:

Frédéric Boson – Director

After starting out as an independent consultant and partnering up, Frédéric Boson founded his own consulting company. He is an expert in the development of strategic concepts, particularly in the fields of tourism, gastronomy, leisure, wellness, retail and real estate.

Vanessa Darioli – Project Manager

A graduate from the Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne with significant field know-how, Vanessa grew her interest for financial matters. She manages with precision sizeable and diverse projects, from feasibility to business plan in totality. A key player in the company’s development, she utilises her capacity to listen and adapt, reinforced by the demanding nature of the mandates she is responsible for.

Afrim Beqa – Project Manager

Passionate about the hospitality business and with a strong background in the hotel and restaurant industry, he decided to attend the Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne which he completed with numerous awards including the best consulting project. After a successful experience in hotel development in Paris he actively participates in the development of Axio, notably in the management of large-scale hotel and medical projects.

 

Jérémy Bayer - Analyst

As a Master student in Management and Business Analytics at HEC Lausanne, Jérémy puts his knowledge in data analysis and new technologies to work for Axio Consulting. He has developed his experience by working on various business analysis and consulting projects in collaboration with SMEs and multinationals.

Fabien Spiroux – Digital Expert

An expert in the digital world, Fabien was able to constantly improve his competencies. At the service of an international clientele, notably in air travel (Ethiad, Flybaboo), he actively participates in digital transformation projects with a particular focus on sales and communications while being attentive to results and efficiency.

Clients

they trust us

Listening
to
your needs

Axio Consulting SA
is the sustainable partner for
its private, institutional, alpine
and international clients.

Fins us

Our office

Avenue de la Fusion 49
1920 Martigny
VS – Suisse
+ 41 27 723 51 80

Contact us

Send us an Email

Scroll to top
© 2020, Axio Consulting
en fr

À propos

a

Axio

Basée à Martigny, au coeur des Alpes Suisses, Axio est spécialisée dans le développement de projets et de services de conseils.

01.

Innovation

Penser de manière différente fait partie intégrante de notre philosophie. Notre équipe est régulièrement amenée à se remettre en question afin de proposer des solutions à la fois innovantes et pragmatiques.

02.

Excellence

A la fois professionnelle et compétente, Axio place la qualité au centre de son attention lors de chacune des étapes de réalisation des différents mandats.

03.

Orientation client

Répondre aux attentes de nos clients est notre priorité. Nous nous engageons à leur fournir des solutions personnalisées.

Services

À votre service

Plus qu’une équipe,
un réseau
de compétences :

Fréderic Boson – Directeur

D’abord consultant indépendant, partenaire et ensuite fondateur de sa propre structure de conseil, Frédéric est un expert dans le développement de concepts stratégiques notamment dans les domaines du tourisme, de la gastronomie, des loisirs, de la santé, du commerce de détail et de l’immobilier.

Vanessa Darioli – Cheffe de projet

Diplômée de l’Ecole Hôtelière de Lausanne, ayant une connaissance importante du terrain, Vanessa a développé un intérêt marqué pour les aspects financiers. Elle gère avec précision des projets d’envergure et multipartites, de l’étude de faisabilité au business plan complet. Participant activement au développement de l’entreprise, elle y apporte sa capacité d’écoute et d’adaptation, renforcée par l’exigence des mandats dont elle a la responsabilité.

Afrim Beqa – Chef de projet

Passionné par les métiers de l’accueil et fort d’une expérience sur le terrain dans l’hôtellerie et la restauration il décide d’entreprendre l’École Hôtelière de Lausanne qu’il termine avec de nombreux prix dont celui du meilleur projet de Consulting. Après une expérience réussie dans le développement hôtelier à Paris, il participe activement au développement d’Axio, notamment dans la gestion de projets hôteliers et médicaux d’envergure.

Jérémy Bayer - Analyste

Etudiant en master en Management et en Business Analytics à HEC Lausanne, Jérémy met ses connaissances dans l’analyse de données et des nouvelles technologies au profit d’Axio Consulting. Il a développé son expérience en travaillant sur différents projets d’analyse d’entreprise et de conseil en collaboration avec des PME et des multinationales.

Fabien Spiroux – Expert Digital

Expert dans le domaine du digital, Fabien a su renforcer en continu ses compétences multiples en la matière. Au service d’une clientèle internationale, notamment dans le domaine des transports aériens ( Ethiad, Flybaboo), il a participé activement à des projets de transformation digitale complets avec une attention particulière apportée aux ventes et à la communication dans un soucis constant de résultat et d’efficience.

Clients

Ils nous font confiance

« Axio est le partenaire durable
de clients privés et
institutionnels, dans les Alpes ou au niveau international. »

Nous trouver

Nos bureaux

Avenue de la Fusion 49
1920 Martigny
Suisse
+ 41 27 723 51 80

Nous contacter

Envoyez-nous un e-mail

N’hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nous pour toutes questions, demande de devis ou si vous souhaitez tout simplement

nous rencontrer. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous répondre.